Travel in Black & Blue

Processed with Moldiv

Processed with Moldiv

Processed with Moldiv

Processed with Moldiv

Processed with Moldiv

Processed with Moldiv

Processed with Moldiv

Processed with Moldiv

Top: Stradivarius {H&M alternative} | Jacket: Stradivarius {H&M alternative} |

Leggings: Express | Shoes: Stradivarius {Zara alternative}

When it comes to personal style I love to experiment with adding new pieces to my wardrobe. In my recent travels throughout the streets of Madrid, Spain I could not resist spotting this elongated coat. It was a moment of……”I must find now!” My boyfriend would laugh or be seriously impressed at all the different outfit pairings I could come up with in a matter of two minutes. Impressive, if you ask me! On a serious note, I am petite so my only reservation was finding one that was not to overwhelming. I found this one at a local retailer Stradivarius and fit like a charm. This look can be worn as a travel look or just running errands. I styled this outfit with the comfort of a tunic (top) and leggings.

Tracy’s Trend Tip: A basic white tee, slim-boyfriend {dark-wash} denim and white converse for an even more relaxed look.

xoxo, Tracy

2 thoughts on “Travel in Black & Blue

Leave a comment