Pants Challenge: Spring

              Blouse: Banana Republic {alternative} | Cardigan: LOFT | Pants: Mango |

Scarf: H&M | Flats: Forever 21 {alternative}

To say I love traveling would be an understatement. If you follow me on instagram: @trending_tracy you’ll notice my recent trips have included Ireland, Spain and Italy. With airline companies charging per luggage checked, I have skillfully mastered packing for all weather conditions.

This brings me to my “Pants Challenge: 1 Pant – 3 Looks.” I plan to style these Mango pants three different ways. The first look inspired by Spring, I paired with a light weight blouse, bright cardigan and flats for an afternoon of sightseeing. As for those cool nights, throw on a scarf to keep warm.

If you have travel plans in the near future I hope you’ll find my pant challenge as inspiration for your getaway. Most importantly, leave additional space for souvenirs!

 xoxo, Tracy

#trendingtracytravels

Leave a comment