Pants Challenge: Rain or Shine

            Sweater: LOFT {alternative} | Pants: Mango |

Boots: LOFT {alternative} | Sunnies: Rayban

Happy Friday my fellow travel friends! As we can all relate you’re in the midst of packing and monitoring for weather updates. Unless your headed for a tropical vacation, trust me when I say to prepare for the unexpected rainy days or cool nights.

Which brings me to Look #2 of “Pants Challenge: 1 Pant – 3 Looks.” Even with Spring in bloom, I make it a point to pack a cozy sweater for warmth. In rain or shine I always look forward to an evening out, it’s only appropriate to pair these Mango pants with an ankle boot for style. In addition, pack a pair of sunglasses for when the sun decides to make an appearance!

Wishing you a wonderful weekend & safe travels!

xoxo, Tracy

Instagram: @trending_tracy

#trendingtracytravels

Leave a comment